County of Kern Elections Division
Registrar of Voters

Mary B. Bedard, CPA
1115 Truxtun Avenue, 1st Floor Bakersfield, CA 93301-4639
Regular Office Hours 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mon-Fri
(661) 868-3590 or 1-800-452-8683 Fax # (661) 868-3768
County Building

English / Espaņol

Statements of Economic Interests - Form 700

Copies of the Statements of Economic Interests filed by the officers listed below
may be obtained by visiting the office of the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC)
or by visiting the Kern County Elections Office at:

Kern County Elections
1115 Truxtun Avenue, 1st Floor
Bakersfield, CA 93301-4639
Fair Political Practices Commission
428 J Street, Suite 620
Sacramento, CA 95814

Electronic Copies Available at FPPC Website
County Administrative Officer
Ryan Alsop
County Counsel
Mark Nations
District Attorney
Lisa Green
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Jordan Kaufman
Board of Supervisors
1st District
Mick Gleason
2nd District
Zack Scrivner
3rd District
Mike Maggard
4th District
David Couch
5th District
Leticia Perez

Site Maintained by
Elections Webteam
Disclaimer Privacy Policy